Longview 2018 Spring Coaches

Boys -

BU6 Graichen/Graichen (LV) Nicole Graichen - Head Coach nicolegraichen@gmail.com

Richard Graichen - Assistant Coach rickgraichen@gmail.com

BU6 Klein/Rupley(LV) Anne-Marie Klein - Head Coach k.annemarie@gmail.com

Katherine Rupley - Assistant Coach katie.rupley@gmail.com

BU7 Brown (LV) Ryan Brown - Head Coach brownrt6@hotmail.com

BU7 Pittsley (LV) David Pittsley - Head Coach pittsley13ss@yahoo.com

Geofforey Perkins - Assitant Coach perkins5soccer@gmail.com

BU7 Orozco (LV) Juan Orozco - Head Coach angel989@hotmail.com

BU7 Taylor (LV) Allison Taylor - Head Coach alietaylor12@gmail.com

BU7 Sheldon (LV) McKenna Sheldon - Head Coach brian_mckenna_2008@icloud.com

BU8 Blair/Kendall (LV) Jacqueline Blair - Head Coach jackie_blair_mom@hotmail.com

Stephen Kendall - Assistant Coach cuttingedgeclothingbiz@yahoo.com

BU8 Naillon/Naillon/Haserot (LV) Michael Naillon - Head Coach

michaelnaillon@gmail.com

Nathan Naillon - Assistant Coach nailfam7@gmail.com

Amy Haserot - Assistant Coach amyhaserot@gmail.com

Jami Naillon - Manager j.naillon00@msn.com

BU9 Baldwin/Maxon (LV) Chelsea Baldwin - Head Coach baldwinj367@yahoo.com

Theresa Maxon - Assistant Coach littlebit209@hotmail.com

BU9 Clark/Fisher (LV) Kacy Clark - Head Coach kacy_clark@hotmail.com

Ryan Fisher - Assistant Coach smoldering91@yahoo.com

BU9 St Germaine (LV) Bethann St Germaine - Head Coach bethannthebizzo@yahoo.com

BU9 West (LV) Jeffrey Sullivan - Head Coach Huntandfish3@cni.net

BU10 Fowler (LV) Katie Fowler - Head Coach countryborngirl21@yahoo.com

BU10 Brickert (LV) DeaDea Brickert - Head Coach deadeabear@yahoo.com

BU11 Linares/Linares (LV) Jorge linares - Head Coach jorgelinareslvc13@hotmail.com

Heraclio Linares - Assistant Coach lysia12699@yahoo.com

BU11 Stroud/Torre (LV) Jonathan Stroud - Head Coach jonathanstroudmk@gmail.com

Tony-Jonathon Torre - Assistant Coach torre13rewired@gmail.com

Sean Moriarty - Assistant Coach swmoriarty@yahoo.com

Lindsay Green - Assistant Coach lyssabecca@hotmail.com

BU12 Cheslock/Salas/Taylor (LV) John Cheslock - Head Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

Cole Cheslock - Assistant Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

Janet Taylor - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

BU12 Dille (LV) Evan Dille - Head Coach evan.dille@steelscape.com

BU12 London/Sheldon (LV) Stephanie London - Head Coach s_london94@hotmail.com

Zachary Sheldon - Assistant Coach zsheldon13@live.com

BU13 Cheslock/Salas/Taylor (LV) Cole Cheslock - Head Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

John N Cheslock - Assistant Coach cheslocj@pacificu.edu

Janet Taylor - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

BU14 Johnson/Brunelle (LV) Justin Johnson - Head Coach justinjohnson@carfax.com

William Brunelle - Assistant Coach brunellebill@hotmail.com

BU15 Perkins/Perkins (LV) Geofforey Perkins - Head Coach perkins5soccer@gmail.com

Mindy Perkins - Assistant Coach perky91808@gmail.com

Kylie Stacey - Assistant Coach kyliestacey1@aol.com

Girls -

GU6 Leigh (LV) Anthony Leigh - Head Coach anthonyleigh95@gmail.com

GU6 Poe (LV) Kristi Poe - Head Coach kristi.poe@pacificu.edu

GU7 Hernandez/Hernandez (LV) Shaylee Hernandez - Head Coach

shayleehernandez@ymail.com

Luis Hernandez - Head Coach luismhernandez4@gmail.com

GU7 Daniels/Buckley (LV) DJ Daniels - Head Coach ddaniels_86@yahoo.com

Joe Buckley - Assistant Coach joebuckley12@gmail.com

GU7 Peterson/Peterson/Peterson (LV) Ella Peterson - Head Coach kandcp@msn.com

Craig Peterson - Assistant Coach kandcp@msn.com

Kristen Peterson - Assistant Coach kandcp@msn.com

GU8 Burr/Hauswald (LV) Jill Burr - Head Coach jillaburr@hotmail.com

Lori Hauswald- Assistant Coach tomandlorih@yahoo.com

GU8 Catlin (LV) Michael Catlin - Head Coach mjcatlin@q.com

Raedyn Catlin- Assistant Coach auntieshelle319@gmail.com

GU8 Provolt/Newcomer (LV) Tiffany Provolt - Head Coach tiffanyprovolt@hotmail.com

Kierston Newcomer - Assistant Coach kierstennewcomer@yahoo.com

GU8 Tideman/Baldwin (LV) Nicole Tideman - Head Coach tideman@walstead.com

Chelsea Baldwin - Assistant Coach baldwinj367@yahoo.com

GU9 Rogers-Clark/Clary (LV) Hahli Clark - Head Coach clark.rogers.clan@gmail.com

Kelly R Clary - Assistant Coach kjclary@comcast.net

GU9 Peters (LV) Matt Peters - Head Coach m22peters@hotmail.com

GU9 Merchant/Williams (LV) Daniel Merchant - Head Coach drmerchant2000@yahoo.com

Glen Williams - Assistant Coach gln_wllms@yahoo.com

GU9 Richardson (LV) Brandy Richarson - Head Coach bkcruiser@yahoo.com

GU10/11 Beaton (LV) Katie Beaton - Head Coach katers_182@hotmail.com

GU10/11 Jolly/Dansky (LV) Jennifer Jolly - Head Coach soccerjenn@hotmail.com

Jennifer Dansky - Assistant Coach dansky3279@gmail.com

GU10/11 Richardson (LV) Todd Richardson- Head Coach toddbrichardson@yahoo.com

GU10/11 Perez/Kay (LV) Martin Perez - Head Coach maryannkay@aol.com

Mary Kay - Assistant Coach maryannkay@aol.com

GU12 Rennells (LV) Daniel Rennells - Head Coach danrennells@gmail.com

GU13 Hunsucker (LV) Theresa Hunsucker - Head Coach hunnyline@yahoo.com

Hannah Hunsucker - Assistant Coach hunnyline@yahoo.com

GU14 Sanchez/Sanchez-Matias (LV) Florentino Sanchez - Head Coach

marisol-sanchez-123-@hotmail.com

Marisol Sanchez-Matias - Assistant Coach marisolsanchez2471@gmail.com

GU15 Stuart/Salas/Taylor (LV) Lorna Stuart - Head Coach stuart5@q.com

Noel Salas - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com

Janet Taylor - Assistant Coach criselia2003@gmail.com